Sunland-Ford

15330 Palmdale Rd.
Victorville, CA 92392
Phone: 800-923-4715
Fax: 760-241-7547

Pre-Owned Sales Department

Phone: (800)923-4715
Fax: (760)241-7547

Monday - Friday    8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday    9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday    10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Used Car Sales - Sunland Ford
At Sunland, we are committed to offering you the finest selection of late model cars and trucks.  We use CarFax vehicle history search on our vehicles to identify any hidden problems such as salvage titles, odometer rollbacks or flood damage.  We make every effort to make sure you buy the best vehicle possible.  Browse through our extensive selection of pre-owned inventory.  Stop in and ask about your trade-in value – that's a great place to begin.   We give you the straight story on your cars value up front.  We don't inflate the price of our vehicles just to give you a better price on your trade-in. 
 
If you have any questions, please contact us, and if you don't see your next car listed, we'll get it!  We are not satisfied until you are satisfied!


Scott Chambers


General Manager
Phone  (760)241-7751
Fax  (760)241-2211
schambers@sunlandford.com


Raul Vargas


Sales Manager
Phone  (760)241-7751
Fax  (760)241-7547
rvargas@sunlandford.com


Anthony  Vargas


Sales Manager
Phone  (760)241-7751
Fax  (760)241-7547
avargas@sunlandford.com


Shawn Arnold


Sales Floor Manager
Phone  (760)241-7751
Fax  (760)241-7547
sarnold@sunlandford.com


Greg Cox


Sales Floor Manager
Phone  (760)241-7751
Fax  (760)241-7547
gcox@sunlandford.com


Mark Thompson


Sales Consultant
Phone  (760)241-7751
Fax  (760)241-7547
mthompson@sunlandford.com


Wendy Martin


Sales Consultant
Phone  (760)241-7751
Fax  (760)241-7547
wmartin@sunlandford.com


Sharon Fritsch


Sales Consultant
Phone  (760)241-7751
Fax  (760)241-7547
sfritsch@sunlandford.com


Thomas Weigle


Sales Consultant
Phone  (760)241-7751
Fax  (760)241-7547
tweigle@sunlandford.com


Mark 'Coach' Powell


Sales Consultant
Phone  (760)241-7751
Fax  (760)241-7547
mpowell@sunlandford.com


Ron Kelley


Sales Consultant
Phone  (760)241-7751
Fax  (760)241-7547
rkelley@sunlandford.com


Hashem Sayegh


Sales Consultant
Phone  (760)241-7751
Fax  (760)241-7547
hsayegh@sunlandford.com


Walt Christian


Sales Consultant
Phone  (760)241-7751
Fax  (760)241-7547
wchristian@sunlandford.com


Billy Joe Wade


Sales Consultant
Phone  (760)241-7751
Fax  (760)241-7547
bwade@sunlandford.com


Miguel Morales


Sales Consultant
Phone  (760)241-7751
Fax  (760)241-7547
mmorales@sunlandford.com


John Vargas


Sales Consultant
Phone  (760)241-7751
Fax  (760)241-7547
jvargas@sunlandford.com


Frank Magdaleno


Sales Consultant
Phone  (760)241-7751
Fax  (760)241-7547
fmagdaleno@sunlandford.com


Sunland Ford | 1(800)923-4715 | Contact Us | Site Map | Your California Privacy Policy
Powered By NLM