Sunland-Ford

15330 Palmdale Rd.
Victorville, CA 92392
Phone: 800-923-4715
Fax: 760-241-7547

Ford Lincoln Mercury Service

Phone: (800)923-4715
Fax: (760)241-7422

Monday - Friday    7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday    Closed

Auto Service dept - Sunland Ford
Sunland technicians are factory-trained and ASE Certified.  State-of-the-art diagnostic equipment helps our experts speed up your repair time, save you money and get the job done right...the first time. 
 
Your vehicle is our vehicle.  We have earned Ford, Lincoln and Mercury certifications only given to dealerships in the United States that pass rigorous inspections.   We work hard everyday to earn your trust and respect. 
 
Here, at Sunland, we stand ready to help you with all your automotive needs by featuring competitive pricing and a full range of vehicle services.  We offer everything from brake service to crate-engine installation, including state inspections.  We will even wash your vehicle guaranteeing your vehicle is cleaner than when you brought it in to us.  Why?  Because we're Sunland.
 
Purchase a Ford, Lincoln, or Mercury truck accessory or auto part and our Service Department can install it on your vehicle.  Also, why not stop by and take advantage of our service specials as well.


Charles Williams


Service Manager
Phone  (760)241-7751
Fax  (760)241-7422
cwilliams@sunlandford.com


John Dershem


Shop Foreman
Phone  (760)241-7751
Fax  (760)241-7422
jdershem@sunlandford.com


Clarence Potts


Dispatcher
Phone  (760)241-7751 x2370
Fax  (760)241-7422
cpotts@sunlandford.com


Joe Broderick


Service Advisor
Phone  (760)241-7751 x2125
Fax  (760)241-7422
jbroderick@sunlandford.com


Larry Largent


Service Advisor
Phone  (760)241-7751 x2151
Mobile Phone  (760)559-4225
Fax  (760)241-7422
llargent@sunlandford.com


Gabe Duron


Service Advisory
Phone  (760)241-7751 x2126
Mobile Phone  (760)559-4462
Fax  (760)241-7422
gduron@sunlandford.com


Sylvia Padilla


Cashier
Phone  (760)241-7751
Fax  (760)241-7422
spadilla@sunlandford.com


Julia Arnett


Cashier
Phone  (760)241-7751 x2110
Fax  (760)241-7422
jarnett@sunlandford.com


Sunland Ford | 1(800)923-4715 | Contact Us | Site Map | Your California Privacy Policy
Powered By NLM